Thanksgiving #5

I hate living off Social Security and the stigma it brings. But today I realized the benefit it brings to me (besides being able to pay the bills). While I am trying to get my business off the ground and/or find a job I get the best perk ever!

I am thankful for being able to walk my daughter into school everyday. To help her hang up her coat and tell her to have a great day and that I will see her after school.

I am thankful for being able to pick her up after school and being able to make dinner with her or while she plays in the other room.

Living off of Social Security sucks, but being able to do all of that is completely AWESOME! đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

